English
Welcome to our new online store!
Welcome to our new online store!
 

ÉQUIPEMENT DE LEVAGE

 

Electric chain hoists

TRESK Group inc. offers a complete line of electric chain hoists. With capacities from 60 kgs. to more than 40 tonnes. All electric chain hoists that we offer are CSA approved. Lifting heights adjusted to your needs. Several voltage and options available. Call our specialists for more information.

Manual chain hoists and trolleys

TRESK Group inc. offers a complete line of manual chain hoists and trolleys. Lever chain hoists, low-headroom styles, heavy-duty models are all available for your industrial applications. We have models with capacities up to 50 metric tonnes. Call our specialists for more information.

 

Jib cranes

TRESK Group offers a complete line of wall mounted and free standing jib cranes. Several models are available with capacities from 50 lbs to 5 tonnes and more. We have the jib crane that answer your specific application. Call our specialists for more information.

Bridge Cranes and monorails

TRESK Group inc. offers a complete line of ceilling mounted or free standing ergonomic bridge cranes. Those bridge cranes can are all modular and can be easy relocated. Capacities from 250 lbs to 4000 lbs. Dimensions can be adjust for your specific needs. Call our specialists for more information.

Gantry cranes and pallet lifters

TRESK Group inc. offers a complte line of gantry cranes, spreader beams and pallet lifters. A lot of those products are manufactured in Canada.

Lifting accessories

TRESK Group inc. is proud to offer a great line of lifting accessories. Products like permanent lifting magnets, digital crane scales, plate clamps, fork lift booms, beam clamps and more.

 
 

Pneumatic chain hoists

TRESK Group offers a complete line of pneumatic chain hoists. Capacities from 1/4 tonne up to 25 tonnes. Thoses hoists are perfect for precise positionning or for more hazardous environments. Call our specialists for more information.

 
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
My shopping cart

Français
Bienvenue dans notre nouveau magasin en ligne!
Bienvenue dans notre nouveau magasin en ligne!

ÉQUIPEMENT DE LEVAGE

Palans électriques

Le Groupe TRESK inc. offre une gamme complète de palans électriques à chaîne. Avec des capacités allant de 60 kg à plus de 40 tonnes. Les palans que nous offrons sont approuvés CSA. Hauteur de levage ajustées à votre besoin. Plusieurs voltages et options disponibles. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.

Palans et chariots manuels

Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de palans manuels et élingues. Vous pouvez obtenir des palans à levier, palans manuels à chaîne de type compact et d'autres extra-robustes pour toutes les applications industrielles. Jusqu'à 50 tonnes métriques de capacité. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.

Potences

Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de potences murales ou autoportantes. Plusieurs styles sont disponibles allant d'une capacité de 50 lb jusqu'à 5 tonnes et même plus. Des modèles fabriqués sur demande pouvant répondre à tous vos besoins sont disponibles. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.

Ponts roulants

Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de ponts roulants suspendus ou autoportants. Ces ponts roulants sont modulaires et peuvent être facilement relocalisés. Les capacités disponibles sont de 250 lb à 4000 lb. Les dimensions peuvent être ajustées pour répondre exactement à votre besoin.

Portiques et lève-palettes

Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de portiques portatifs, de poutres de levage et de lève-palettes. Plusieurs de ces produits sont fabriqués au Québec

Accessoires de levage

Le Groupe TRESK inc. est fier de vous présenter une gamme d'accessoires de levage. Présentement nous vous offrons des aimants permanents de levage, des balances numériques, des pinces de levage et autres accessoires.

Palans pneumatiques

Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de palans pneumatiques allant d'une capacité de 1/4 de tonne jusqu'à 25 tonnes. Ces palans pneumatiques sont conçus pour les environnements les plus difficiles tels que cycles très élevés, très poussiéreux ou pour un environnement nécessitant un palan anti-étincelle. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.

Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste de souhaits
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier