The TRESK Group inc. offers you a full range of ergonomic mats. Mats are available for a dry, humid or clean room environment. Several types also: for corridors, entrances, factory, or warehouse. Custom sizes to meet your needs are available. Call our specialists for more information.

The TRESK Group inc. offers you a full range of ergonomic mats. Mats are available for a dry, humid or clean room environment. Several types also: for corridors, entrances, factory, or warehouse. Custom sizes to meet your needs are available. Call our specialists for more information.

Sort by:
Show:

Anti-fatigue dome mats, 24" x 36", black Anti-fatigue dome mats, 24" x 36", black

Model # KE-298 1/2" thick Made of natural rubber Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Raised dome design increases circulation in the users legs through subtle posture changes resulting...
Model # KE-298 1/2" thick Made of natural rubber Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Raised dome design increases circulation in the users legs through subtle posture changes resulting...
$41.00

Anti-fatigue dome mats, 24" x 36", black with yellow borders Anti-fatigue dome mats, 24" x 36", black with yellow borders

Model # KE-299 1/2" thick Made of natural rubber Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Raised dome design increases circulation in the users legs through subtle posture changes resulting...
Model # KE-299 1/2" thick Made of natural rubber Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Raised dome design increases circulation in the users legs through subtle posture changes resulting...
$53.00

Anti-fatigue dome mats, 36" x 48", black Anti-fatigue dome mats, 36" x 48", black

Model # KE-300 1/2" thick Made of natural rubber Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Raised dome design increases circulation in the users legs through subtle posture changes resulting...
Model # KE-300 1/2" thick Made of natural rubber Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Raised dome design increases circulation in the users legs through subtle posture changes resulting...
$59.00

Anti-fatigue domed carpet, 36" x 48", black with yellow borders Anti-fatigue domed carpet, 36" x 48", black with yellow borders

Model # KE-301 3' x 4' Black with yellow safety borders 1/2" thick Rubber material Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Embossed domes that increase blood circulation in user's legs...
Model # KE-301 3' x 4' Black with yellow safety borders 1/2" thick Rubber material Designed to prevent injury and increase comfort Embossed domes that increase blood circulation in user's legs...
$92.00

Drainage mat 3'x 5' Drainage mat 3'x 5'

Model # KE-418 7/8" thick Designed to help prevent injuries and increase worker comfort Resistant natural rubber is recommended for both wet or dry work Beveled edging to help prevent...
Model # KE-418 7/8" thick Designed to help prevent injuries and increase worker comfort Resistant natural rubber is recommended for both wet or dry work Beveled edging to help prevent...
$125.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', black with yellow borders Economical anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-242 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-242 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$29.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', black with yellow borders Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0392 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0392 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$59.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', black with yellow borders Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0402 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0402 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$139.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', black with yellow borders Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0412 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0412 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$659.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', black Economical anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', black

Model # MT-0204 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0204 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$29.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', black Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', black

Model # MT-0214 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0214 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$59.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', black Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', black

Model # MT-0224 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0224 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$139.00

Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', black Economical anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', black

Model # MT-0324 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
Model # MT-0324 3/8" thick Economical anti-fatigue mat Bevelled edges help reduce tripping For applications in dry areas Appropriate for use in retail stores, car dealerships and grocery stores Closed-cell...
$659.00

Traction Plus mat, 2' x 3' Traction Plus mat, 2' x 3'

Model # MT-239 5/8" thick For dry areas Suitable for retail stores, car dealers and convenience stores Raised herringbone top surface affords multi-directional grip for safe movements Other colors and...
Model # MT-239 5/8" thick For dry areas Suitable for retail stores, car dealers and convenience stores Raised herringbone top surface affords multi-directional grip for safe movements Other colors and...
$109.00

Traction Plus mat, 3' x 5' Traction Plus mat, 3' x 5'

Model # MT-240 5/8" thick For dry areas Suitable for retail stores, car dealers and convenience stores Raised herringbone top surface affords multi-directional grip for safe movements Other colors and...
Model # MT-240 5/8" thick For dry areas Suitable for retail stores, car dealers and convenience stores Raised herringbone top surface affords multi-directional grip for safe movements Other colors and...
$249.00

Traction Plus mat, 3' x 12' Traction Plus mat, 3' x 12'

Model # MT-241 5/8" thick For dry areas Suitable for retail stores, car dealers and convenience stores Raised herringbone top surface affords multi-directional grip for safe movements Other colors and...
Model # MT-241 5/8" thick For dry areas Suitable for retail stores, car dealers and convenience stores Raised herringbone top surface affords multi-directional grip for safe movements Other colors and...
$599.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', black with yellow borders Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0434 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0434 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$59.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', black with yellow borders Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0454 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0454 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$135.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', black with yellow borders Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0464 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0464 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$315.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', black with yellow borders Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', black with yellow borders

Model # MT-0474 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0474 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$1,539.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', blue Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 2' x 3', blue

Model # MT-0433 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0433 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$59.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', blue Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 5', blue

Model # MT-0453 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0453 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$135.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', blue Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 12', blue

Model # MT-0463 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0463 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$315.00

Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', blue Comfort King anti-fatigue mat, 3' x 60', blue

Model # MT-0473 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
Model # MT-0473 3/8" thick Highly energized Zedlan (TM) sponge combines softness, resilience and durability for exceptional relief Outwears other sponge products by nearly three to one Maintains flexibility and...
$1,539.00
Show:

Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de tapis ergonomiques. Des tapis disponibles pour un environnement sec, humide ou salles blanches. Plusieurs types également: pour corridors, les entrées, l'usine, ou l'entrepôt. Des dimensions sur mesure pour répondre à votre besoin sont disponibles. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.
Le Groupe TRESK inc. vous offre une gamme complète de tapis ergonomiques. Des tapis disponibles pour un environnement sec, humide ou salles blanches. Plusieurs types également: pour corridors, les entrées, l'usine, ou l'entrepôt. Des dimensions sur mesure pour répondre à votre besoin sont disponibles. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.
Trier par:
Voir:

Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 24" x 36", noir Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 24" x 36", noir

Modèle #KE-298 Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc naturel Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent la circulation sanguine dans les jambes des...
Modèle #KE-298 Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc naturel Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent la circulation sanguine dans les jambes des...
$41.00

Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 24" x 36", noir avec bordures jaune Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 24" x 36", noir avec bordures jaune

Modèle #KE-299 Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc naturel Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent la circulation sanguine dans les jambes des...
Modèle #KE-299 Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc naturel Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent la circulation sanguine dans les jambes des...
$53.00

Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 36" x 48", noir Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 36" x 48", noir

Modèle #KE-300 Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc naturel Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent la circulation sanguine dans les jambes des...
Modèle #KE-300 Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc naturel Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent la circulation sanguine dans les jambes des...
$59.00

Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 36" x 48", noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue à dômes, 36" x 48", noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #KE-301 3' x 4' Noir avec bordures jaune sécurité Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent...
Modèle #KE-301 3' x 4' Noir avec bordures jaune sécurité Épaisseur de 1/2" Fabrication en caoutchouc Conçus pour prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort Dômes en relief qui augmentent...
$89.00

Tapis antifatigue de drainage 3' x 5' Tapis antifatigue de drainage 3' x 5'

Modèle #KE-418 Épaisseur de 7/8" Conçu pour aider à prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort du travailleur Caoutchouc naturel résistant, recommandé pour les travaux secs et humides Bordures biseautées...
Modèle #KE-418 Épaisseur de 7/8" Conçu pour aider à prévenir les blessures et augmenter le confort du travailleur Caoutchouc naturel résistant, recommandé pour les travaux secs et humides Bordures biseautées...
$142.00 $119.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 2' x 3', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue économique, 2' x 3', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-242 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-242 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$22.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 5', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 5', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0392 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0392 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$49.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 12', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 12', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0402 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0402 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$119.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 60', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 60', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0412 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0412 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$569.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 2' x 3', noir Tapis antifatigue économique, 2' x 3', noir

Modèle #MT-0204 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0204 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$22.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 5', noir Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 5', noir

Modèle #MT-0214 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0214 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$49.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 12', noir Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 12', noir

Modèle #MT-0224 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0224 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$119.00

Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 60', noir Tapis antifatigue économique, 3' x 60', noir

Modèle #MT-0324 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
Modèle #MT-0324 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge à alvéoles fermés qui optimise économiquement le confort...
$529.00

Tapis Traction Plus, 2' x 3' Tapis Traction Plus, 2' x 3'

Modèle #MT-239 Épaisseur de 5/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les dépanneurs Motifs chevronnés et embossés fournissant une prise multidirectionnelle pour...
Modèle #MT-239 Épaisseur de 5/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les dépanneurs Motifs chevronnés et embossés fournissant une prise multidirectionnelle pour...
$92.00

Tapis Traction Plus, 3' x 5' Tapis Traction Plus, 3' x 5'

Modèle #MT-240 Épaisseur de 5/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les dépanneurs Motifs chevronnés et embossés fournissant une prise multidirectionnelle pour...
Modèle #MT-240 Épaisseur de 5/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les dépanneurs Motifs chevronnés et embossés fournissant une prise multidirectionnelle pour...
$216.00

Tapis Traction Plus, 3' x 12' Tapis Traction Plus, 3' x 12'

Modèle #MT-241 Épaisseur de 5/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les dépanneurs Motifs chevronnés et embossés fournissant une prise multidirectionnelle pour...
Modèle #MT-241 Épaisseur de 5/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les dépanneurs Motifs chevronnés et embossés fournissant une prise multidirectionnelle pour...
$519.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 2' x 3', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 2' x 3', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0434 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0434 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$49.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 5', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 5', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0454 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0454 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$114.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 12', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 12', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0464 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0464 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$273.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 60', noir avec bordures jaunes Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 60', noir avec bordures jaunes

Modèle #MT-0474 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0474 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$1,339.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 2' x 3', bleu royal Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 2' x 3', bleu royal

Modèle #MT-0433 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0433 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$49.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 5', bleu royal Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 5', bleu royal

Modèle #MT-0453 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0453 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$114.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 12', bleu royal Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 12', bleu royal

Modèle #MT-0463 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0463 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$273.00

Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 60', bleu royal Tapis antifatigue Comfort King, 3' x 60', bleu royal

Modèle #MT-0473 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
Modèle #MT-0473 Épaisseur de 3/8" Pour les zones sèches Approprié pour les magasins de détail, les concessionnaires automobiles et les épiceries Éponge ZedlanMC haute énergie combinant douceur, résistance et durabilité et...
$1,339.00
Voir: