The TRESK Group Inc. offers you a complete range of metal carts for the factory or warehouse. Several types are available: platform trucks, shelf trucks, panel trucks, folding models, security, ladder carts, carts for moving furniture (chairs, tables) and many other products. Call our specialists for more information.

The TRESK Group Inc. offers you a complete range of metal carts for the factory or warehouse. Several types are available: platform trucks, shelf trucks, panel trucks, folding models, security, ladder carts, carts for moving furniture (chairs, tables) and many other products. Call our specialists for more information.

Sort by:
Show:

2-Shelf security cart 2-Shelf security cart

Model # CW-181 Heavy-duty, all-welded construction 1500 lbs capacity 24" x 48" shelves 78" overall height Clear space between shelves of 32-1/2" 2" x 2" mesh walls for visibility and identification...
Model # CW-181 Heavy-duty, all-welded construction 1500 lbs capacity 24" x 48" shelves 78" overall height Clear space between shelves of 32-1/2" 2" x 2" mesh walls for visibility and identification...
$1,689.00

3-Shelf security cart 3-Shelf security cart

Model # CW-182 Heavy-duty, all-welded construction 1500 lbs capacity 24" x 48" shelves 78" overall height Clear space between shelves of 21-1/4" 2" x 2" mesh walls for visibility and identification...
Model # CW-182 Heavy-duty, all-welded construction 1500 lbs capacity 24" x 48" shelves 78" overall height Clear space between shelves of 21-1/4" 2" x 2" mesh walls for visibility and identification...
$1,769.00

4-Shelf security cart 4-Shelf security cart

Model # CW-183 Heavy-duty, all-welded construction 1500 lbs capacity 24" x 48" shelves 78" overall height Clear space between shelves of 15-1/2" 2" x 2" mesh walls for visibility and identification...
Model # CW-183 Heavy-duty, all-welded construction 1500 lbs capacity 24" x 48" shelves 78" overall height Clear space between shelves of 15-1/2" 2" x 2" mesh walls for visibility and identification...
$1,859.00

Electric Order Picker and Maintenance Platform Electric Order Picker and Maintenance Platform

Model #TS-160 Capacity of 500 lbs. Perfect for order preparation and maintenance Platform 20" wide x 43" long Anti-skid steel paltform Platform lowered height of 27" Platform raised height of...
Model #TS-160 Capacity of 500 lbs. Perfect for order preparation and maintenance Platform 20" wide x 43" long Anti-skid steel paltform Platform lowered height of 27" Platform raised height of...
$10,229.00

Clearance - 3 shelf cart, 18" x 24", capacity of 1000 lbs, 5" wheels Clearance - 3 shelf cart, 18" x 24", capacity of 1000 lbs, 5" wheels

Model # CW-132 Inventory Clearance - Only 2 in stock Robust, all welded construction 18" x 24" shelves Clearance between shelves of 12-1/8" 35" overall height Shelves with 1-1/2" lips...
Model # CW-132 Inventory Clearance - Only 2 in stock Robust, all welded construction 18" x 24" shelves Clearance between shelves of 12-1/8" 35" overall height Shelves with 1-1/2" lips...
$289.00 $239.00

Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 18" D x 39" H, 2 shelves Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 18" D x 39" H, 2 shelves

Model # KE-498 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
Model # KE-498 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
$239.00

Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 24" D x 39" H, 2 shelves Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 24" D x 39" H, 2 shelves

Model # KE-499 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
Model # KE-499 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
$269.00

Wire mesh utility cart, 48" W x 24" D x 39" H, 2 shelves Wire mesh utility cart, 48" W x 24" D x 39" H, 2 shelves

Model # KE-500 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
Model # KE-500 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
$295.00

Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 18" D x 39" H, 3 shelves Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 18" D x 39" H, 3 shelves

Model # KE-501 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
Model # KE-501 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
$279.00

Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 24" D x 39" H, 3 shelves Wire mesh utility cart, 36" W x 24" D x 39" H, 3 shelves

Model # KE-502 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
Model # KE-502 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
$299.00

Wire mesh utility cart, 48" W x 24" D x 39" H, 3 shelves Wire mesh utility cart, 48" W x 24" D x 39" H, 3 shelves

Model # KE-503 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
Model # KE-503 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Durable and easy to maneuver transport solution Two handles that facilitate maneuverability Includes: 5" rubber casters (two...
$349.00

Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 63" H, 4 shelves Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 63" H, 4 shelves

Model # KE-492 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
Model # KE-492 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
$349.00

Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves

Model # KE-493 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
Model # KE-493 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
$379.00

Wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves Wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves

Model # KE-494 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
Model # KE-494 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
$449.00

Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 86" H, 5 shelves Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 86" H, 5 shelves

Model # KE-495 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
Model # KE-495 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
$399.00

Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 24" D x 86" H, 5 shelves Wire shelf cart, 36" W x 24" D x 86" H, 5 shelves

Model # KE-496 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
Model # KE-496 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
$439.00

Wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 86" H, 5 shelves Wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 86" H, 5 shelves

Model # KE-497 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
Model # KE-497 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored items Easily and quickly...
$509.00

Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 63" H, 4 shelves Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 63" H, 4 shelves

Model # KE-486 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
Model # KE-486 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
$299.00

Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 36" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 36" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves

Model # KE-487 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
Model # KE-487 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
$385.00

Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 74" H, 4 shelves

Model # KE-488 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
Model # KE-488 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
$429.00

Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 86" H, 5 shelves Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 36" W x 18" D x 86" H, 5 shelves

Model # KE-489 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
Model # KE-489 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
$399.00

Green epoxy lattice cart, 36 "" W x 24 "" D x 86 "" H, 5 shelves Green epoxy lattice cart, 36 "" W x 24 "" D x 86 "" H, 5 shelves

Model # KE-490 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
Model # KE-490 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
$445.00

Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 86" H, 5 shelves Green epoxy wire shelf cart, 48" W x 24" D x 86" H, 5 shelves

Model # KE-491 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
Model # KE-491 800 lbs capacity with evenly distributed load Ideal for wet environments Superior rust resistance Designed to reduce dust, improve air circulation and provide better visibility of stored...
$499.00

Dual doors, mobile workbench Dual doors, mobile workbench

Model # KE-481 Overall dimensions: 42" wide x 24" deep x 37" high Designed for moving heavy parts and tools to the job site All-welded 16 gauge steel construction Provides...
Model # KE-481 Overall dimensions: 42" wide x 24" deep x 37" high Designed for moving heavy parts and tools to the job site All-welded 16 gauge steel construction Provides...
$2,259.00
Show:

Le Groupe TRESK inc vous offre un gamme complète de chariots pour l'usine ou l'erntrepôt. Plusieurs types sont disponibles en acier ou en plastique. Nous vous offrons des chariots avec plateforme, à tablettes, pour panneaux et matériaux, des modèles repliables, de sécurité cadenasssables, des chariots-échelles, des chariots pour les déménagements de meubles (chaises, tables) et plusieurs autres produits. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.
Le Groupe TRESK inc vous offre un gamme complète de chariots pour l'usine ou l'erntrepôt. Plusieurs types sont disponibles en acier ou en plastique. Nous vous offrons des chariots avec plateforme, à tablettes, pour panneaux et matériaux, des modèles repliables, de sécurité cadenasssables, des chariots-échelles, des chariots pour les déménagements de meubles (chaises, tables) et plusieurs autres produits. Appelez nos spécialistes pour de plus amples informations.
Trier par:

Chariot à 3 tablettes, 18" x 24", capacité de 1000 lb, roues 5" Chariot à 3 tablettes, 18" x 24", capacité de 1000 lb, roues 5"

Modèle #CW-132 Construction robuste entièrement soudée Tablettes de 18" x 24" Distance libre entre les tablettes de 12-1/8" Hauteur hors-tout de 35" Rebords 1-1/2" de hauteur Poignée ergonomique 1" de...
Modèle #CW-132 Construction robuste entièrement soudée Tablettes de 18" x 24" Distance libre entre les tablettes de 12-1/8" Hauteur hors-tout de 35" Rebords 1-1/2" de hauteur Poignée ergonomique 1" de...
$289.00

Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 39"H, 3 tablettes Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 39"H, 3 tablettes

Modèle #KE-503 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
Modèle #KE-503 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
$269.00

Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 39"H, 3 tablettes Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 39"H, 3 tablettes

Modèle #KE-502 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
Modèle #KE-502 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
$249.00

Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 39"H, 3 tablettes Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 39"H, 3 tablettes

Modèle #KE-501 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
Modèle #KE-501 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
$239.00

Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 39"H, 2 tablettes Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 39"H, 2 tablettes

Modèle #KE-500 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
Modèle #KE-500 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
$249.00

Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 39"H, 2 tablettes Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 39"H, 2 tablettes

Modèle #KE-499 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
Modèle #KE-499 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
$229.00

Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 39"H, 2 tablettes Chariot utilitaire en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 39"H, 2 tablettes

Modèle #KE-498 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
Modèle #KE-498 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Solution de transport durable et facile à manoeuvrer Deux poignées qui facilitent la manoeuvrabilité...
$199.00

Chariot en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes Chariot en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes

Modèle #KE-497 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
Modèle #KE-497 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
$395.00

Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes

Modèle #KE-496 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
Modèle #KE-496 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
$339.00

Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes

Modèle #KE-495 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
Modèle #KE-495 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
$319.00

Chariot en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes Chariot en treillis chromé, 48"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes

Modèle #KE-494 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
Modèle #KE-494 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
$359.00

Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes

Modèle #KE-493 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
Modèle #KE-493 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
$295.00

Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 63"H, 4 tablettes Chariot en treillis chromé, 36"L x 18"P x 63"H, 4 tablettes

Modèle #KE-492 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
Modèle #KE-492 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air et offrir une meilleure visibilité...
$279.00

Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 48"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 48"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes

Modèle #KE-491 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
Modèle #KE-491 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
$419.00

Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 24"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes

Modèle #KE-490 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
Modèle #KE-490 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
$379.00

Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 18"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 18"P x 86"H, 5 tablettes

Modèle #KE-489 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
Modèle #KE-489 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
$339.00

Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 48"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 48"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes

Modèle #KE-488 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
Modèle #KE-488 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
$359.00

Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 24"P x 74"H, 4 tablettes

Modèle #KE-487 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
Modèle #KE-487 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
$329.00

Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 18"P x 63"H, 4 tablettes Chariot en treillis d'époxyde vert, 36"L x 18"P x 63"H, 4 tablettes

Modèle #KE-486 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
Modèle #KE-486 Capacité de 800 lb avec une charge répartie uniformément Idéal pour les environnements mouillés Résistance supérieure à la rouille Conçu pour réduire la poussière, améliorer la circulation d'air...
$239.00

Établi de service mobile, 8 tiroirs Établi de service mobile, 8 tiroirs

Modèle #KE-484 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
Modèle #KE-484 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
$1,695.00

Établi de service mobile, 4 tiroirs/1 porte Établi de service mobile, 4 tiroirs/1 porte

Modèle #KE-483 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
Modèle #KE-483 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
$1,595.00

Établi de service mobile, 1 tiroir/1 porte Établi de service mobile, 1 tiroir/1 porte

Modèle #KE-482 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
Modèle #KE-482 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
$1,295.00

Établi de service mobile, 2 portes Établi de service mobile, 2 portes

Modèle #KE-481 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
Modèle #KE-481 Dimensions hors tout: 42" la x 24" p x 37" h Conçu pour déplacer des pièces lourdes et des outils au lieu de travail En acier de calibre...
$1,429.00

Chariot repliable à 3 côtés, 1 tablette Chariot repliable à 3 côtés, 1 tablette

Modèle #TS-025 Capacité de 880 lb Dimensions: 43-5/8" de largeur x 31-1/4" de profondeur x 65-1/2" de hauteur Roues de 5" de diamètre pivotantes dont 2 avec freins Ouverture du...
Modèle #TS-025 Capacité de 880 lb Dimensions: 43-5/8" de largeur x 31-1/4" de profondeur x 65-1/2" de hauteur Roues de 5" de diamètre pivotantes dont 2 avec freins Ouverture du...
$1,159.00